

FY23 VLMPO Citizen's Advisory Committee Membership

Name	Appointed By	Position
1. Clayton Milligan	Lowndes County	Chair
2. Stan Crance	VL Industrial Authority	Vice-Chair
3. William Branham	City of Valdosta	Secretary
4. Vacant	City of Lake Park	Member
5. Ronald Skrine	Lowndes County	Member
6. Carroll Griffin	City of Remerton	Member
7. Vacant	City of Valdosta	Member
8. Michael Cooper	Downtown Development Authority	Member
9. Brit McLane	VL Chamber of Commerce	Member
10. Jim Galloway	VL Airport Authority	Member
11. Ray Sable	Valdosta State University	Member
12. Steven Barnes	Leadership Lowndes	Member
13. Vacant	Valdosta Board of Education	Member
14. Shannon McConico	Wiregrass Technical College	Member
15. Dr. J. Shawn Haralson	Lowndes Board of Education	Member
16. Phil Hubbard	Lowndes County	Member
17. Gary Wisenbaker	Lowndes County	Member
18. Tyler Willett	Lowndes County	Member
19. Kathleen Hodges	City of Valdosta	Member
20. Marshall Ingram	City of Hahira	Member
21. Jade Walton	VLCCTA	Member
22. Tanner Herrington	City of Valdosta	Member
23. Vacant	City of Dasher	Member

The CAC serves as a public information and involvement committee that represents a cross section of the community in diversity and interests.

The Citizen's Advisory Committee meets on the first Tuesday of the month at 3:00pm the last month of each quarter (March, June, September, and December).

For more information, please contact Amy Martin, Senior Transportation Planner at 229-333-5277 or at amartin@sgr.us.

12/15/2022